Carson Wentz

 

Football

This week we get to chose what we want do so I chose to day football. I play for the springfield Millers, for the WVYFC league. Last season was the best season for our team, we had a good team for this season and it turned out really good we only lost one game and that was to our rivals the thurston Colts. But the have one every year I have played, but this year was different we played them again and we beat them then we went to the state championship for the first time ever for me then we had a mercy rule at half time. The mercy rule is when your players can’t score and you can’t run with your starting quarterback. so for the first time our team has won a championship. next season we are keeping the same players so we should have a good chance again, and the reason I did football is one I love the sport and second it is my best sport.

week#7 football

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *