MY FAMILY

 

    So in my family I have four others. The first Curt(my dad), Melissa(my mom), Wyatt(my brother) & last my sister(Becca). Then my Grandparents Curt and Rose, then I have my Uncle Kenny and then my uncle Chris and aunt Ria. Then all I have on my mom’s side is my grandpa Jim.

   My Parents met at youth group in high school then after they graduate high school the got married and then I was born about 9 years later. Still my parents are together and the have been married for 23 years and counting. One both sides of my family our favorite thing to do with all of us is to go to Disneyland.

Santa Fe & Disneyland Railroad at Main Street Station, 1959Tom Simpson via Compfight

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

week #5 My Family

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *