A beautiful winter morning in Alaska JLS Photography – Alaska via Compfight

This week is about showing off about our writing so I am doing some thing I know really well. So I’m writing about the wilderness because I love to be in it all day all the time. If I could be able to be there all day and week 24/7 I would. The reason I chose a Forrest is because that is where I camp and I know it well and it is a place to let your self be free. Also I choose the mountains in the snow because, The mountains have a lot of wild life  and I like to see it and they look a whole lot cooler in the snow. so thank you for reading all of my blogs so gar and I appreciate it so much. Thank you I mean it what do you guys think about the wilderness let me know. He is a link to national geographic so you can find out about the wilderness and wild life./http://www.nationalgeographic.com/

week#9 The Real Me

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *